11 p.m. to 12 a.m.

Donald Fagen – The Nightfly

Aaron Seeber – Brandyn

Soulive – Solid

Lee Morgan – Who Do You Love, I Hope

Mel Torme – On the Street Where You Live

Philly Joe Jones – Stablemates

John Lee – Soul Leo

Chick Corea – It Could Happen to You

Oscar Peterson and Clark Terry – Satin Doll

Cheryl Bentyne – The Very Thought of You

The Dave Brubeck Quartet – Cable Car


12 a.m. to 1 a.m.

Boris Kozlov – The More Things Change

Ben Sidran – Too Many People

Mulgrew Miller – Milestones

The Breithaupt Brothers – Bad Influence (feat. Paul Shaffer)

The Jazz Crusaders – 507 Nayand

Michel Camilo – One More Once

Bill McBirnie – Hackensack

Keith Jarrett Trio – Someday My Prince Will Come

Blossom Dearie – They Say It’s Spring

Theme – Donald Fagen – The Nightfly

Dexter Gordon – For Reguilars Only