Jon Kimura Parker – Wizard of Oz Fantasty (Arr. by William Hirtz)

Clark Terry – Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Harry Connick Jr. – Ding-Dong! The Witch is Dead

Phil Wilson – Munchkinland

Abbey Lincoln – If I Only Had a Brain

Shorty Rogers – Merry Old Land of Oz

Phil Wilson – If I Were King of the Forest

Harry Connick Jr. – The Jitterbug

Oliver Jones & Skip Bey – Somewhere Over the Rainbow