9 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Roberto Occhipinti – Maiden Voyage

Ian Sinclaire – Signifying Nothing (feat. Kelly Jefferson)

Colin Hunter – Where or When (feat. Joe Sealy) 

Mikey Murley Trio – Isfahan
Mike Murley – Cry Me A River

Metalwood – KGB

Matt Dusk – Someone To Watch Over Me 

Collective Order – Outside My Window (feat. Jocelyn Barth)

Marie Goudy 12tet – Autumn’s Embrace 


10 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Alex Dean – My Pal Al

Adam James – Here Comes The Sun (feat. Dave Pearce)

Adam James – Route 66

Swingshift Big Band – Doxy

Avataar – Little Kurdi

Marc Jordan – Walk On The Wild Side 

Lou Pomanti – Slow Hot Wind (feat. Marc Jordan) 

Julian Fauth – Mean Old Train

Dione Taylor – Higher Ground