Grammy-winning vocalist Kurt Elling has announced a new release that features his covers of songs by Al Jarreau, Sam & Dave, AC/DC and more.

The Guilty Pleasures EP features guitarist Charlie Hunter and special guest drummer Nate Smith.

It’s a continuation of Elling’s SuperBlue collaboration with Charlie Hunter, the critically acclaimed album that was nominated for a Grammy Award and was listed as one of JAZZ.FM91’s top albums of 2021.

Listen to Elling’s version of Sam & Dave’s Wrap It Up below: